Normal screen shot 2021 04 27 at 11.05.22 am

Golden Isles Tennis Center Smatts Tennis Summer Camp

Smatt Tennis Summer Camp at Golden Isles Tennis Center

June 10th - August 17th

Ages 5 -16

Camp Hours:

Full Day: 9AM-3PM | Half Day: 9AM - 12PM

Instructor
Jesse Smatt
Ages:
5 - 16
Pricing
Members - Week | Full Day
$380.00
Members - Week | Half Day half day
$247.00
Members - Week | Daily
$80.00
Residents - Week | Full Day
$380.00
Residents - Week | Half Day half day
$247.00
Residents - Week | Daily
$80.00
Non residents - Week | Full Day
$420.00
Non residents - Week | Half Day half day
$273.00
Non residents - Week | Daily
$88.00
Book this Summer Camp

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Jun 22
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Wed, Jun 23
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Jun 24
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Fri, Jun 25
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Jun 28
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Tue, Jun 29
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Wed, Jun 30
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 01
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 02
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 05
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 06
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 07
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 08
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 09
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 12
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 13
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 14
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 15
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 16
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 19
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 20
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 21
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 22
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 23
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 26
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 27
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 28
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 29
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 30
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 02
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 03
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 04
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 05
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 06
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 09
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 10
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 11
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 12
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 13
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 16
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 17
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
open