Green back

Golden Isles Tennis Center High Performance

Pricing
Residents - 1 session × month
$65.00
Members - 1 session × month
$65.00
Non residents - 1 session × month
$70.00
Book this Academy

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Sep 29
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Sep 30
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Oct 01
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Oct 04
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Oct 05
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Oct 06
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Oct 07
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Oct 08
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Oct 11
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Oct 12
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Oct 13
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Oct 14
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Oct 15
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Oct 18
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Oct 19
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Oct 20
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Oct 21
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Oct 22
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Oct 25
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Oct 26
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Oct 27
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Oct 28
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Oct 29
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Nov 01
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Nov 02
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Nov 03
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Nov 04
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Nov 05
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Nov 08
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Nov 09
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Nov 10
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Nov 11
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Nov 12
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Nov 15
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Nov 16
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Nov 17
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Nov 18
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Nov 19
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Nov 22
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Nov 23
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Nov 24
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Nov 25
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Nov 26
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Nov 29
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Nov 30
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Dec 01
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Dec 02
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Dec 03
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Dec 06
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Dec 07
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Dec 08
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Dec 09
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Dec 10
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Dec 13
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Dec 14
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Dec 15
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Dec 16
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Dec 17
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Dec 20
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Dec 21
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Dec 22
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Dec 23
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Dec 24
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Mon, Dec 27
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Tue, Dec 28
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Wed, Dec 29
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Thu, Dec 30
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Fri, Dec 31
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
open